About Me


Having had a pretty good start to my professional career. I have had a successful rendezvous with destiny after initial academic life. All the targets which i have set for myself during the past few years, have been accomplished, with ease.

I have set my foot and focus on emerging technologies, such as Sring framework, Parallel Computing, JMS, SOA(Service Oriented Architecture), AOP(Aspect Oriented Programming), Asynchronous Systems , Design Patterns et al. Apart from technology, customer focus and effective-efficient communication are my prime targets for immediate future.

I vividly remember the time when i bought my first PC magazine (PC Quest) in 1993. I was both startled and introspective by an article from Late Dewang Mehta about Morphing (Computer Animation). Also listed was a workstation from SGI (Silicon Graphics Inc.) which cost approx Rs 200K in 1993(my dream machine). This was my first crush on Computer Technology. I still hold the magazine very close to me.

I cherish all changes in my life and also learned so much from the same, thats why “In my still short life I had many blows but I always kept walking my own way”.

” Greatness is achieved not when you do your best but to know that sometimes your best is not enough; you then take it up a notch, often paid in blood, sweat and tears.”

Note:- If you want to reach me, click on the LinkedIn link, next to the Home button(on the top left corner).

Happy reading folks 🙂

Published by: sushantnayak

I have set my foot and focus on emerging technologies, such as JMS, SOA(Service Oriented Architecture), AOP(Aspect Oriented Programming), Asynchronous Systems , Design Patterns et al. Apart from technology, customer focus and effective-efficient communication are my prime targets for immediate future.

Categories L - Drive, M - DriveLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

